Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

February   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

22nd February

Thursday 22nd February 2018 - February Social Outing

February Social Outing

Night Architecture Photography Parramatta City


 

27th February

Tuesday 27th February 2018 - Competition Night

Open, Set Subject: "Scapes"
Digital Entries Close - 25th February 2018
Judge: Luke McCormack
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

March   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

6th March

Tuesday 6th March 2018 - Lecture night

Lecture Night

Presenter: Tim Poulton


 

13th March

Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Workshop Night

Topic: Entering International Competitions and Obtaining Photographic Honours

Presenter: Joseph Tam, APSEM, GMPSA, EFIAP/p

 

20th March

Tuesday 20th March 2018- New Member Night

New Members Night on the 20th March.


 

27th March

Tuesday 27th March 2018- Competition Night

Open and Set Subject: "Nature"
Digital Entries Close: 25th March 2018
Judge: Roy Killen
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

April   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

8th April

Sunday 8th April 2018 - Getting to Know Your Camera Day

Sunday 8th April

Practical training for you

 

10th April

Tuesday 10 April 2018 - Workshop

Vision is the Art of Seeing Things.





 

24th April

Tuesday 24th April 2018 . Competition Night

Set Subject: "Monochrome"
Digital Closes: 22nd April 2018
Judge: Martin Regan

 

28th April

Saturday 28th April 2018 - Social Outing

May Social outing

Sydney International Horse Trials 2018

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Terms and Conditions



Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
Analitix IT | Web | Data - Graphic Design by Ginger Creative
eWAY Payment Gateway