Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

October   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

27th October

Tuesday 27 October 2020 - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is RURAL AUSTRALIA

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

30th October

Friday 30th October 2020 - Westleigh Mountain Bike Track

Photograph the flowers, birds, animals and mountain bikers
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

November   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

3rd November

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 - Lecture Night

Greg Basco from Costa Rica

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

4th November

Wednesday 4th November 2020 - Nikon Workshop

Workshop introducing Nikon new cameras and lenses

 

9th November

Monday 9th November 2020 - Nikon Workshop

Workshop introducing Nikon new cameras and lenses

 

10th November

Tuesday 10th November 2020 - Workshop Night

Peter O'Brien presenting Birding Photography

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

15th November

Sunday 15th November 2020 - Light & Shadow

Photographing Sydney CBD form QVB to Circular Quay

 

17th November

Tuesday 17 November 2020 - SIG lectures

Portraiture SIG and Drone SIG

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

18th November

Wednesday 18 November 2020 - Management Committee Meeting

Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

24th November

Tuesday 24 November 2020 - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is THREE OF A KIND

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

27th November

Friday 27th November 2020 - Cat Alley

Photographing McElhone Place, aka ‘Cat Alley’, Surry Hills

Remember me


To Join the club
Information and Registration
 

Member Gallery > Howard Glendinning

Select a gallery option below:



Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway