Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

September   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

Wednesday 18th September 2019 - Australian Geographic Nature Photographer of the year

View the Australian Geographic Nature Photographer of the Year Exhibition at the Powerhouse Museum


 
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

October   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

14th October

Monday 14 October 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

15th October

Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


 

19th October

Saturday 19th October - A Day at the Polo

Gold Cup Polo Tournament at Richmond


 

26th October

Saturday 26th October - Chromefest

A tribute to classic American Rock & Roll, Autos and Hot Rods

 

27th October

Sunday 27th October - Chromefest

A tribute to classic American Rock & Roll, Autos and Hot Rods

 

29th October

Tuesday 29 October 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting

 

30th October

Wednesday 30th October - A Day at Retford Park

A day at Retford Park, a National Trust property located in Bowral
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

November   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

6th November

Wednesday 6th November - Sculptures by the Sea

Photograph Sculptures by the Sea and surrounding seascapes

 

16th November

Saturday 16th November - BMX Racing - Castle Hill

Practise your panning and shutter speeds skills

 

18th November

Monday 18 November 2019 - Nature & Sports/Action SIG

Nature & Sports/Action Special Interest Group Meeting

 

19th November

Tuesday 19 November 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > May 2019

Click on the title for more details.

 

7th May

Tuesday 7th May 2019 - Lecture night

CHRSLPC Special General Meeting Followed by

Lecturer: Diane McKenzie

 

14th May

Tuesday 14th May 2019 Workshop - Travel Photography - Lessons learnt

Sandra Dann's perspective on travel photography.

 

16th May

Thursday 16th May 2019 - Mens Shed at Dural

Meet at 9am for a safety briefing and location tour of the Woodworking section including woodturning, ripsaws, bandsaws, project assembly, Metalwork area including automotive hoist and car restoration, welding, lathes, metal saws, Computer room where items are designed and 3D printed, and Garden where our vegetable patch will probably be on its last legs prior to winter.


 

20th May

Monday 20 May 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting

 

21st May

Tuesday 21 May 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting




Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway