Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

July   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

24th July

Tuesday 24th July 2018 Competition Night

Open and Set Subject. "Bokeh"
Digital Entries Closes: 22nd July 2018
Judge: Nic Peters

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

August   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

12th August

Sunday -12th August 2018- Proshow Producer Workshop

A full day's workshop on using Proshow Producer v8 to generate Audiovisual presentations

 

14th August

Tuesday 14th August 2018 - Workshop Night

Subject:
'A presentation by Sony product specialists"





 

28th August

Tuesday 28th August 2018- Competition Night

Open and Set Subject: Speed/Action Shots
Closes: 26th August 2018
Judge: Members Judging
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

September   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club








 

25th September

Tuesday 25th September 2018 - Competition Night

Open Set Subject: "Macro/Close Up"
Digital Entries Close: 23rd September 2018
Judge: John Alessi

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > March 2018

Click on the title for more details.
 

6th March

Tuesday 6th March 2018 - Lecture night

Lecture Night

Presenter: Tim Poulton


 

13th March

Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Workshop Night

Sorry the intended Speaker is unable to Attend

Presenter: TBA

 

20th March

Tuesday 20th March 2018- New Member Night

New Members Night on the 20th March.

 

Wednesday-21st-March-2018 - Social Outing

Wildlife at Bicentennial Park supported by Nikon

 

24th March

Saturday-24th-March-2018-Social Outing

Social outing for March will be at the Sydney International Rowing Regatta.

 

27th March

Tuesday 27th March 2018- Competition Night

Open and Set Subject: "Nature"
Digital Entries Close: 25th March 2018
Judge: Roy Killen


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
Analitix IT | Web | Data - Graphic Design by Ginger Creative
eWAY Payment Gateway