Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

October   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club





 

23rd October

Tuesday 23th October 2018- Competition Night

Open and Set Subject: "Stop and Think"
Digital Entries Close: 21st October 2018
Judge: Peita Ward



Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

November   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

6th November

Tuesday 6th November 2018 - Lecture Night -

Lecturer: Philip Johnson

For those interested in HDR and creative processes then we have the presenter for you.






 

27th November

Tuesday 27th November 2018 Competition Night

Open and Set Subject: "Minimalist (less is more)"
Digital Closing Date: 25th November
Judge: Les Atkins
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

December   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

15th December

Saturday - 15th December 2018- Christmas Party

Club Christmas Party - Cost
Closing date extended to Midnight 11th December

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > March 2018

Click on the title for more details.
 

6th March

Tuesday 6th March 2018 - Lecture night

Lecture Night

Presenter: Tim Poulton


 

13th March

Tuesday 13th March 2018 - Workshop Night

Sorry the intended Speaker is unable to Attend

Presenter: TBA

 

20th March

Tuesday 20th March 2018- New Member Night

New Members Night on the 20th March.

 

Wednesday-21st-March-2018 - Social Outing

Wildlife at Bicentennial Park supported by Nikon

 

24th March

Saturday-24th-March-2018-Social Outing

Social outing for March will be at the Sydney International Rowing Regatta.

 

27th March

Tuesday 27th March 2018- Competition Night

Open and Set Subject: "Nature"
Digital Entries Close: 25th March 2018
Judge: Roy Killen


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway