Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

February   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

March   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club




 

18th March

Monday 18 March 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting

 

19th March

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

April   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club




 

15th April

Monday 15 April 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting

 

16th April

Tuesday 16 April 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting




 

30th April

Tuesday 30 April 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > July 2018

Click on the title for more details.
 

1st July

Sunday July 1st 2018 - Whale Watching

Our July outing will be Whale Watching

 

3rd July

Tuesday 3rd July 2018 Lecture Night

Lecturer: Rob Smith B.Sc. (zoology)

 

4th July

Wednesday-4th-July-2018 Midweek

'Photographing birds at Sydney Olympic Park'


 

10th July

Tuesday 10th July 2018 - Workshop Night

Subject: 'Richard Batterley ' - 120 years of cameras'

 

16th July

Monday 16th July 2018 - Nature SIG

16th July 2018 - Nature SIG



 

24th July

Tuesday 24th July 2018 Competition Night

Open and Set Subject. "Bokeh"
Digital Entries Closes: 22nd July 2018
Judge: Nic Peters



Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway