Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

April   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

24th April

Tuesday 24th April 2018 . Competition Night

Set Subject: "Monochrome"
Digital Closes: 22nd April 2018
Judge: Martin Regan

 

28th April

Saturday 28th April 2018 - Social Outing

May Social outing

Sydney International Horse Trials 2018

 

30th April

Monday 30th April 2018 - Weekday Outing

Weekday Outing at Mount Wilson
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

May   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

8th May

Tuesday 8th May 2018 - Workshop Night

Workshop: Les Harvey's Photoshop tips.

A demonstration of the latest Olympus cameras and lenses by Olympus and Castle hill Camera House.





 

22nd May

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 - Competition Night

Open and Set Subject: "Creative/Experimental"
Digital Entries Close: 20th May 2018
Judge: Susan Buchanan

 

23rd May

Wednesday 23rd May - Social Outing

Wildlife at Bicentennial Park,
RESCHEDULED EVENT

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

June   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 






 

24th June

Sunday 24th June 2018 - Adobe Photoshop Training

Adobe Photoshop Training
Presenter: Christine Nelson

 

26th June

Tuesday 26th June 2018 Competition Night

Competition night.
Open and Set Subject - People Portrait
Digital Closes: 24th June 2018   

Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > February 2018

Click on the title for more details.
 

3rd February

Friday 8th June - Social Outing Vivid

Friday 8th June - Social Outing Vivid Sydney

Further Information Closer to the time

 

6th February

Tuesday 6 Feb 2018- Lecture night

Lecture Night:
Presenter: Luke Tscharke

 

13th February

Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Workshop

Camera Care / terminology / Website /SIG intro.




 

22nd February

Thursday 22nd February 2018 - February Social Outing

February Social Outing

Night Architecture Photography Parramatta City


 

27th February

Tuesday 27th February 2018 - Competition Night

Open, Set Subject: "Scapes"
Digital Entries Close - 25th February 2018
Judge: Luke McCormack


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
Analitix IT | Web | Data - Graphic Design by Ginger Creative
eWAY Payment Gateway