Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

January   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

29th January

Tuesday 29 January 2019 - AV SIG

Audio Visual Special Interest Group Meeting
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

February   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club



 

6th February

Bird shoot near Bicentennial park - 6 February 2019

Bird shoot near Homebush Bicentennial park, Canon will be providing their latest bodies and lenses to try out

 

 

18th February

Monday 18 February 2019 - Landscape SIG

Landscape Special Interest Group Meeting
 

Tuesday 19 February 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting


Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

March   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

18th March

Monday 18 March 2019 - Nature SIG

Nature Special Interest Group Meeting

 

19th March

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Portraiture SIG

Portraiture Special Interest Group Meeting



Remember me


Not yet Registered?
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > February 2018

Click on the title for more details.
 

3rd February

Friday 8th June - Social Outing Vivid

Friday 8th June - Social Outing Vivid Sydney

Further Information Closer to the time

 

6th February

Tuesday 6 Feb 2018- Lecture night

Lecture Night:
Presenter: Luke Tscharke

 

13th February

Tuesday 13th February 2018 - Workshop

Camera Care / terminology / Website /SIG intro.




 

22nd February

Thursday 22nd February 2018 - February Social Outing

February Social Outing

Night Architecture Photography Parramatta City


 

27th February

Tuesday 27th February 2018 - Competition Night

Open, Set Subject: "Scapes"
Digital Entries Close - 25th February 2018
Judge: Luke McCormack


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway