Castle Hill Photography Club
Castle Hill Photography Club Facebook Page

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

March   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

Sunday 7th March 2021 - Sunset at Mrs Macquarie's Chair

City sunset shot at Mrs Macquarie's Chair
 

Sunday 7th March 2021 - Photography Equipment Car Boot Sale

Photography Equipment Buy, Sell, Swap and Giveaway Morning

 

9th March

Tuesday 9th March 2021 from 7:30pm - Training Night

Timelapse Photography presented by Morris McLennon from Red Square Media

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

17th March

Wednesday 17th March 2021 from 7:30pm - Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

21st March

Sunday 21st March 2021 - Scavenger Hunt

Central Railway Scavenger Hunt

 

23rd March

Tuesday 23rd March 2021 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night at the RSL Club

CINEMA STYLE ZOOM EVENT SCREENING AT CASTLE HILL RSL CLUB

Monthly Competition Night
Set Subject is AUST. LANDSCAPE

Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

April   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

6th April

Tuesday 6th April 2021 from 7:30pm - Lecture Night

MonoChrome by Douwe Dijkstra

Street Photography, Iphoneography and Monochrome

 

11th April

Sunday 11th April 2021 from 10:00am - Image Editing Day

A full day of practical training with hands-on experience with Photoshop or Photoshop Lightroom

 

17th April

Saturday 17th April 2021 - Light Painting

Light painting with Tom Brassil at Kissing Point Park

 

21st April

Wednesday 21st April 2021 from 7:30pm - Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference
 

Wednesday 21st April 2021 - Discover Cabramatta

We will walk through the shopping Area taking images of the many facets of Cabramatta

 

24th April

Sunday 24th April 2021 - Leading Lines

Photographing leading lines at Barangaroo Wharf and Barangaroo Park

 

27th April

Tuesday 27th April 2021 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night at the RSL Club

CINEMA STYLE ZOOM EVENT SCREENING AT CASTLE HILL RSL CLUB

Monthly Competition Night
Set Subject is MONOCHROME
Castle Hill RSL Photography Club

May   Castle Hill RSL Photography Club


 

4th May

Tuesday 4th May 2021 from 7:30pm - Lecture Night

Creative/Experimental by Ilona Abou-Zolof and Christina Brunton

 

19th May

Wednesday 19th May 2021 from 7:30pm - Management Committee Meeting

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

25th May

Tuesday 25th May 2021 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night at the RSL Club

CINEMA STYLE ZOOM EVENT SCREENING AT CASTLE HILL RSL CLUB

Monthly Competition Night
Set Subject is CREATIVE / EXPERIMENTAL

Remember me


To Join the club
Information and Registration
 

Calendar > February 2021

Click on the title for more details.
 

2nd February

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 from 7:30pm - Lecture Night

Making Videos with DSR/Mirrorless/Camcorder by Mark Ward of Sydney Videomakers

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

7th February

Sunday 7th February 2021 - Botanical Gardens With a Twist

Meet at Wharf 6 Circular Quay at 7.30 am to receive your photographic mission

 

9th February

Tuesday 9th February 2021 from 7:30pm - Training Night

Y.y. Cheung from Photo-Shop-Studios Presents the Ins and Outs of Studio Portraiture

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 

16th February

Tuesday 16th February 2021 from 7:30pm - Nature/Wildlife Photography

Presented by Roy Killen

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference

 
 

Wednesday 17th February 2021 - Tour Newcastle with Barry

Tour and photograph Newcastle's Queens Wharf and environs

 

23rd February

Tuesday 23 February 2021 from 7:30 pm - Competition Night

Monthly Competition night
Open and Set Subject.
Set Subject is NATURE

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference / Screening in the Phoenix room, Castle Hill RSL club

 

24th February

Wednesday 24th February 2021 from 6:30am - Axholme Photography Club Lecture

Working as a professional photographer presented by Dianne Seddon

Meeting will be conducted via Zoom Video Conference


Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | ABN 79 297 186 895
eWAY Payment Gateway